S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2011-07-17 - It's my kind of Saturday

I'm horny.

I got in from Florida at 8 am to Houston from Florida, and I was horny then. I masturbated last night fantasizing about an orgie (although I should have you know I would never actually participate in that shit), and I'm STILL horny! My boyfriend's been shaking off a hangover all day, so he may be worth something in a little bit, I've been working on him, if you know what I mean. *wink wink nudge nudge*

The trip to Florida was ok. My mom is a sweetie. My older sister rules. My little sister continues to be weird.

My flight got in at 8 this morning, Richard picked me up at the airport at 8 this morning. We got home and crashed! Didn't wake up til 2:40. Went to a party of a friend on my bike team, they had a 30 foot water inflatable water slide! It was very fun. I wore a bikini. I'm a 36 year old lady and I'm 100% comfortable in a bikini. Go Acorn.

I'm watching Tour de France on TV right now.

Terrance, what color is the wind?

Fart!!!!

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go