S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2007-04-13 - Kraftwerk - Electric Cafe

It's Friday the 13th, let's see some pictures I took tonight:

Here's the dumpster in our complex. Some chick set out a row of her shoes because she didn't want to throw them away, she thought maybe someone would take them, she's too lazy to take them to the Goodwill.

*******************************

Here's some pipes on the ceiling of our parking garage.

*********************************

Magnolia.

**********************************

**********************************

*********************************

*********************************

***********************************

Fugazi.


**********************************

**********************************

************************************

Oh Kurt...

************************************

I painted this myself about 3+ years ago. It's our spice cabinet, but really it's a medicine cabinet we found at Urban Outfitters. I love that store.

**********************************

Problem solved. I registered for the ride tomorrow. It may rain. As long as it's not too cold, I will try to ride in the rain. I don't have to be a bad friend to Francis. Thank GOD. Amor was on my side, surprisingly, when I told him I may have to bail on Francis in exchange for a bikeride. He said my MS150 is more important. I think so, too. He said I could maybe offer to pay half her cab fare (she's very well off, doesn't really need me to pay for her cab), and then we'd hang out that night.....BUT, we don't have to think about all that, do we?

******************************

TGIF, motherfuckers!

Although, I'm not drinking tonight. I've got to get up at the asscrack of dawn for my ride. Otherwise, you know what I'd be doing, hoss.

Johnny Depp is calling me, bye!

1 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go