S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2010-07-13 - love + compassion

2nd day without caffeine. Major withdrawals: headache, dizzy, body aches.

I was sitting down at work today and all of a sudden it felt like I was on an elevator.

And my tummy's been fucked up all day.

Why do I get off the caffeine? I like to be free from the throngs of addiction every now + then.

My kitty's asleep on my legs, we're in bed watching Louis CK. That shit's funny.

My heel's hurting today. I went to Bikram last night after work and it kicked my ass. But I didn't sit out any postures. I've been sucking in triangle pose, though.

Work continues to be nuts. We may have found my replacement, been interviewing people. My raise is supposed to kick in on the 15th. Yeah, big deal. Maybe I'll be able to buy an extra case of beer every 2 weeks.

I am sleep deprived.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go