S acorn's diary
newest
archives
profile
notes
email
design
thebeloved
host
thecity
100
2011-02-01 - I've got questions

My car insurance gets dropped in less than 2 weeks, and I need to find a new company to switch to!! I've only looked into geic0. Jesus, why does corporate America suck so hard?!?

We've been watching the fuck out of the 4th season of the IT Crowd. I love Moss. And then Roy with his Piano Cat T-shirt! HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!! I almost fell off the couch, laughing so hard.

I've got some sort of upper respiratory thing going on.

The temperature dropped, like, 35 degrees in a matter of minutes this morning. It's going to freeze tonight. The kitties are being all clingy tonight.

My hair is very lovely. It's been a whole year since I've been to the beauty salon. Can you believe it?!?

We still have the Xmas tree up. What's up with that?

Goodnight.

0 (comments turned off. leave me a note?)

go - go